Motorized Trails Committee


Meetings and membership are open to the public.

  • Second Thursday of every month
  • 12:30 pm
  • County Council Chambers
    125 East Center Street
    Moab, Utah 84532

Related Documents

Conserving the abundance, diversity, and quality of motorized trails for everyone.

Motorized Trails Committee logo
Members Office Term Expiration
Clif Koontz
Doug McElhaney
Vice Chair
Kathy Tustanowski
Dave Hellman
Randall Fox
E-bike Rep.  
Zane Taylor
Motorcycle Rep.  
Scott McFarland
ATV / SxS Rep.
Dee McNenny
4WD Rep.
Jason Taylor
Snowmobile Rep.