Airport Board


  • 5 p.m.
  • 1st Monday of each month; 2nd Monday if 1st is a holiday
  • County Commission Chambers
    125 E. Center St.
    Moab, UT 84532


Members Office Term Expiration
Tammy Howland Staff: Interim Airport Director n/a
Mary McGann
County Commission Liaison (Ex Officio) annual term
Ben Byrd
William "Bill" Groff Chair 12/31/2025
Jody Patterson Vice Chair 12/31/2025
William "Bill" Hawley   12/31/2023
Jenny Gleason
Travel Council Rep 12/31/2023
Norm Knapp   12/31/2023
Jason Taylor Moab City Rep  term of office

Related Documents