Planning Commission


  • 4:30 p.m.
  • 2nd and 4th Monday of each month
  • County Commission Chambers
    125 E. Center St.
    Moab, UT 84532

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes 

View Agendas and Minutes 2012 - Oct. 2022 | View Agendas and Minutes 2011 and Older

Public Comment
To submit written public comment, please use the form at the link below. Your comment will be passed on to the Planning Commissioners in advance of the next meeting. Comment on any agenda item, or other matter, may be submitted at any time.

Public Comment Form


Members Office Term Expiration
Elissa Martin Staff: Planning & Zoning Director

Staff: Community Development Coordinator n/a
Trisha Hedin
County Commission Liaison  annual term
Steve Evers
Robert O'Brien Chair
Aaron Lindberg   12/31/2024
Mary Hofhine   12/31/2025
Jerry Klaes   12/31/2027
Anthony Mancuso
Makeda Barkley


Related Documents