Planning & Engineering Contractors

If you wish for your company to be added to our public list of engineers, planners, architects, or landscape architects, please fill out the form available here.

Land Use & Planning 

Company Point of Contact Phone Email Professional Licence # Utah Corporation #
Anderson Engineering, Inc. William H. Anderson, P.E. 406-925-0590 bill@andersonmontana.com Professional Engineer #172473  
Berg Engineering Resource Group    

Paul Berg 435-657-9749 paul@bergeng.net    
Bockholt Inc. Tyler Smithson 435-649-3856 tyler@bockholtla.com 10125994-5301  
Company Name MGB+A The Grassli Group

Jay Bollwinkel 801-364-9696 jayb@grassligroup.com 108570-5301 631979-0142
Connect One Design Elyse Hottel 970-355-5457 eh@connectonedesign.com 365  
Edwards Group LLC       McKay Edwards 801-573-0230  mckayedwards@gmail.com   2028714-0160
Fehr & Peers 

Jon Nepstad 801-463-7600 j.nepstad@fehrandpeers.com AICP-013113 5147524-0143
Landmark Design Mark Vlasic 801-474-3300  markv@ldi-ut.com 4884491-5301 969276-0142
Rural Community Consultants Michael Hansen, AICP 801-550-5075 mhansen@rural-community.com    
Trio Design Inc. Troy Anderson (801) 541-4366 (801) 541-4366

  88313703-0142
SET Engineering, LLC Jeff Pillus, PE Principal 970-759-8129 jeffp@setengineering.com 8007340-2202  
With Gaia Design LLC      Kalen Jones (435) 259-7073 kalen@withgaia.com 365020-5301, 365020-0301 5719874-0160

 Planning Consultant Directory - DWS Housing and Community Development

Architecture

Company Point of Contact Phone Email Professional License # Utah Corporation #
Architectural Squared      Courtney Kizer, AIA 512-656-1745 CourtneyKizer@gmail.com 10308899-0301 10484332-0162
James T. Dresslar Architect, LLC   Jim Dresslar 435-259-1155 jtda@frontiernet.net 130352-0301 2074035-0160
Trio Design Inc. Troy Anderson  801-541-4366 troy@triodesigninc.com 8595198-0301 88313703-0142
With Gaia Design LLC    Kalen Jones 435-259-7073 kalen@withgaia.com 365020-5301, 365020-0301 5719874-0160

Landscape Architecture

Company Point of Contact Phone Email Professional License # Utah Corporation #
Berg Landscape Architects, Inc.

Carl Berg 801-723-2000 berglandscapearchitects@gmail.com 7162790 8182138-0142
Bockholt Inc. 

Tyler Smithson 435-649-3856 tyler@bockholtla.com 10125994-5301  
Connect One Design

Elyse Hottel 970-355-5457 eh@connectonedesign.com    
DHM Design  Walker Christensen  970-385-4219 WChristensen@dhmdesign.com  9560111 11299272-0143
Landmark Design

Mark Vlasic 801-474-3300  markv@ldi-ut.com 4884491-5301 969276-0142
MGB+A The Grassli Group

Jay Bollwinkel 801-364-9696 jayb@grassligroup.com 108570-5301 631979-0142
Trio Design Inc. Troy Anderson 801-541-4366 troy@triodesigninc.com 4986982-5301 88313703-0142
With Gaia Design LLC Kalen Jones 435-259-7073 kalen@withgaia.com 365020-5301 5719874-0160
Trio Design Inc. Troy Anderson 801-541-4366 troy@triodesigninc.com 4986982-5301 88313703-0142

Surveying

Company Point of Contact Phone Email Professional License # Utah Corporation #
Jones & DeMille Engineering     Ryan Jolley, PE 435-896-8266 ryanj@jonesanddemille.com 5252823  
PEPG Consulting Douglas L. Perkins 701-260-8889 doug.perkins@pepg.net    
Red Desert Land Surveying, LLC Lucas Blake 435-259-8171 lucas@reddesertsurvey.com 7540504-2201 47-1867377
Souder, Miller, & Associates
Kurt Shepherd
505-436-8818 kurt.shepherd@soudermiller.com 109107-2201 7651381-0143

Civil Engineering

Company Point of Contact Phone Email Professional License # Utah Corporation #
Anderson Engineering, Inc. William H. Anderson, P.E. 406-925-0590 bill@andersonmontana.com Professional Engineer #172473  
SET Engineering, LLC Jeff Pillus, PE Principal 970-759-8129 jeffp@setengineering.com 8007340-2202  
Berg Engineering Resource Group     Paul Berg 435-657-9749 paul@bergeng.net 295595 4956836-0144
Jones & DeMille Engineering   Ryan Jolley, PE 435-5979-0403 ryanj@jonesanddemille.com 5252823  
PEPG Consulting Douglas L. Perkins 701-260-8889 doug.perkins@pepg.net    
Miller Engineers, Inc.
Colin Daly, Dave Diss
505-325-7535, 435-259-7359  colin.daly@soudermiller.com 11153183-2202 7651381-0143

Environmental Engineering

Company Point of Contact Phone Email Professional License # Utah Corporation #
Anderson Engineering, Inc. William H. Anderson, P.E. 406-925-0590 bill@andersonmontana.com 172473  
Landmark Testing & Engineering Mark Owens 435-703-3562 mark@landmarktesting.com   1419828-0142
SET Engineering, LLC Jeff Pillus, PE Principal 970-759-8129 jeffp@setengineering.com 8007340-2202  

Geotechnical Engineering

Company Point of Contact Phone Email Professional License # Utah Corporation #
 Geostabilization International Justin Petersen, P.E. 970-773-6790 justin@gsi.us   5728430-0161
Landmark Testing & Engineering Mark Owens 435-703-3562 mark@landmarktesting.com   1419828-0142
PEPG Consulting Douglas L. Perkins  701-260-8889 doug.perkins@pepg.net    

Other

Company Business Type Point of Contact Phone Email Professional License # Utah Corporation #
Fehr & Peers   

Traffic Engineering

Jon Nepstad  8014637600 j.nepstad@fehrandpeers.com AICP-013113 5147524-0143
Independant Consultant        Energy Audits, Calculations, Baseline models, Commissioning, Measurement and Verification Doug Wiedwald, LEED A.P. 510-414-1930 dwiedwald@gmail.com    
Landmark Testing & Engineering Materials Testing/Special Inspections Mark Owens 435-703-3562 mark@landmarktesting.com   1419828-0142