Planning & Engineering Contractors

If you wish for your company to be added to our public list of engineers, planners, architects, or landscape architects, please fill out the form available here.

Land Use & Planning 

Company Point of Contact Phone Email Professional Licence # Utah Corporation #
Anderson Engineering, Inc. William H. Anderson, P.E. 406-925-0590 bill@andersonmontana.com Professional Engineer #172473  
SET Engineering, LLC Jeff Pillus, PE Principal 970-759-8129 jeffp@setengineering.com 8007340-2202  
Edwards Group LLC       McKay Edwards 801-573-0230  mckayedwards@gmail.com   2028714-0160
Berg Engineering Resource Group       Paul Berg 435-657-9749 paul@bergeng.net 295595 4956836-0144
With Gaia Design LLC      Kalen Jones (435) 259-7073 kalen@withgaia.com 365020-5301, 365020-0301 5719874-0160
Rural Community Consultants Michael Hansen, AICP 801-550-5075 mhansen@rural-community.com    
Fehr & Peers 

Jon Nepstad 801-463-7600 j.nepstad@fehrandpeers.com AICP-013113 5147524-0143
Company Name MGB+A The Grassli Group

Jay Bollwinkel 801-364-9696 jayb@grassligroup.com 108570-5301 631979-0142
Trio Design Inc. Troy Anderson (801) 541-4366

troy@triodesigninc.com   88313703-0142
Bockholt Inc.  Tyler Smithson 435-649-3856 tyler@bockholtla.com 10125994-5301  

 Planning Consultant Directory - DWS Housing and Community Development

Architecture

Company Point of Contact Phone Email Professional License # Utah Corporation #
With Gaia Design LLC    Kalen Jones (435) 259-7073 kalen@withgaia.com 365020-5301, 365020-0301 5719874-0160
Architectural Squared      Courtney Kizer, AIA 512.656.1745 CourtneyKizer@gmail.com UT #10308899-0301 10484332-0162
James T. Dresslar Architect, LLC   Jim Dresslar 435-259-1155 jtda@frontiernet.net 130352-0301 2074035-0160
Trio Design Inc. Troy Anderson  (801) 541-4366 troy@triodesigninc.com 8595198-0301 88313703-0142

Landscape Architecture

Company Point of Contact Phone Email Professional License # Utah Corporation #
With Gaia Design LLC Kalen Jones (435) 259-7073 kalen@withgaia.com 365020-5301, 365020-0301 5719874-0160
Berg Landscape Architects, Inc.

Carl Berg 801-723-2000 berglandscapearchitects@gmail.com 7162790 8182138-0142
MGB+A The Grassli Group

Jay Bollwinkel 801-364-9696 jayb@grassligroup.com 108570-5301 631979-0142
Trio Design Inc. Troy Anderson (801) 541-4366 troy@triodesigninc.com 4986982-5301 88313703-0142
Bockholt Inc.  Tyler Smithson 435-649-3856 tyler@bockholtla.com 10125994-5301  
DHM Design  Walker Christensen  (970)385-4219 WChristensen@dhmdesign.com  9560111 11299272-0143

Surveying

Company Point of Contact Phone Email Professional License # Utah Corporation #
Jones & DeMille Engineering     Ryan Jolley, PE 435-5979-0403  ryanj@jonesanddemille.com 5252823  
Red Desert Land Surveying, LLC

Lucas Blake 435-259-8171 lucas@reddesertsurvey.com 7540504-2201 47-1867377
PEPG Consulting

Douglas L. Perkins 701-260-8889 doug.perkins@pepg.net    

Civil Engineering

Company Point of Contact Phone Email Professional License # Utah Corporation #
Anderson Engineering, Inc. William H. Anderson, P.E. 406-925-0590 bill@andersonmontana.com Professional Engineer #172473  
SET Engineering, LLC Jeff Pillus, PE Principal 970-759-8129 jeffp@setengineering.com 8007340-2202  
Berg Engineering Resource Group     Paul Berg 435-657-9749 paul@bergeng.net 295595 4956836-0144
Jones & DeMille Engineering      Ryan Jolley, PE 435-5979-0403 ryanj@jonesanddemille.com 5252823  
PEPG Consulting

Douglas L. Perkins 701-260-8889 doug.perkins@pepg.net    

Environmental Engineering

Company Point of Contact Phone Email Professional License # Utah Corporation #
Anderson Engineering, Inc. William H. Anderson, P.E. 406-925-0590 bill@andersonmontana.com Professional Engineer #172473  
SET Engineering, LLC Jeff Pillus, PE Principal 970-759-8129 jeffp@setengineering.com 8007340-2202  
Landmark Testing & Engineering Mark Owens (435) 703-3562 mark@landmarktesting.com   1419828-0142

Geotechnical Engineering

Company Point of Contact Phone Email Professional License # Utah Corporation #
PEPG Consulting Douglas L. Perkins  701-260-8889 doug.perkins@pepg.net    
Landmark Testing & Engineering Mark Owens (435)-703-3562 mark@landmarktesting.com   1419828-0142

Other

Company Business Type Point of Contact Phone Email Professional License # Utah Corporation #
Independant Consultant        Energy Audits, Calculations, Baseline models, Commissioning, Measurement and Verification Doug Wiedwald, LEED A.P. 510-414-1930 dwiedwald@gmail.com    
Fehr & Peers   

Traffic Engineering

Jon Nepstad  8014637600 j.nepstad@fehrandpeers.com AICP-013113 5147524-0143
Landmark Testing & Engineering Materials Testing/Special Inspections Mark Owens (435) 703-3562 mark@landmarktesting.com   1419828-0142