Josie Kovash

County Commission / Administrator
Title: Commission Member
Phone: 435-259-1342

Term Expires: December 31, 2022

Voting Precinct: 1

Commission District: 1

        Canyonlands Health Care Special Service District Board
        Economic Development Advisory Board
        Economic Development Corporation of Utah
        Four Corners Mental Health Board
 Public Health Board (SE Utah District Health Dept.)
 SEUALG (Southeastern Utah Association of Local Governments) / CDBG (Community Development Block Grant)
 Special Events Committee
 Thompson Springs Special Service Fire District Board Treasurer
 Tripartite Board - AOG (CSBG)
 UAC (Utah Association of Counties) 


Return to Staff Directory