Grand County Emergency Medical Services Special Service District


  • 3rd Tuesday of every month, 9 a.m., except Nov. & Dec. meetings will be the 2nd Tuesday
  • Fire Dept. - 45 South 100 East
  • Moab, UT  84532
Members Office Term Expiration
Andy Smith Staff: Director N/A
Michelle Mefret Staff: Administrative Supervisor / Clerk N/A
Evan Clapper County Commission Rep
annual term
Elizabeth Tubbs Chair 12/31/2024
Jason Taylor
Vice Chair
Rarni Schultz Treasurer 12/31/2022
Jim Webster
Rani Derasary Moab City Rep Term of Office
Ed Weeks Castle Valley Rep Term of Office

Related Documents